Eddie Vedder European Tour 2019 announced!

Finally , the rumoured European tour has been officially announced. Pearl Jam sent out a newsletter this morning with the final tour dates – many of which correspond pretty well with the rumoured tour dates that have been circulating for quite some time already and that we posted previously.

As Nordic fans, we’re of course a little disappointed to see that none of the Nordic dates made it to the final list. However, we’ve heard many of these cities are supposed to be beautiful in the summer, so perhaps now we can finally start planning our vacation.

Glen Hansard will support Eddie in Lisbon, Madrid, Barcelona, Dusseldorf, and Dublin as he has done many times before. If you haven’t seen Glen before, let me tell you you’re in for a treat!

Tickets

A special ticket presale begins today for Ten Club members active as of Thursday, March 14th.
Public sale starts Friday, March 22 at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 2am PT.
Tickets for London and the festival dates are currently on sale.

Tour Dates

DATECITYVENUE
June 9Amsterdam, HollandAFAS LIVE
June 10Amsterdam, HollandAFAS LIVE
June 12Brussels, BelgiumForest National
June 15Florence, ItalyFirenze Rocks Festival
June 17Barolo, ItalyCollisioni Festival
June 20Lisbon, PortugalAltice Arena
June 22Madrid, SpainWiZink Center
June 25Barcelona, SpainPalau St. Jordi
June 28Berlin, GermanyMax-Schmeling-Halle
June 30Dusseldorf, GermanyMitsubishi Electric Halle
July 3Dublin, Ireland3 Arena
July 6London, UKWembley Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *